Cutting Diary ?/?/?

So I’ve cut a few days here and there but I haven’t been documenting as I should. I know, bad me. I was trying to make this like legit so I know what I’m doing. So I can be like… Idk… can count how many days I’ve been clean?

The sad part is that I know one cut is from being too drunk and high and fucked up and I didn’t believe I was alive so I had to prove I was.

And the rest… I don’t know? Sleep cutting?

Don’t tell me that I need to toss my blades, I’m not at that point in my recovery yet.

Leave a Reply

