Oh poor Ophelia

I had a vision…

Flowers in my hair as I laid in a blue watered lake. My last goodbyes fresh on my tongue, closed off to pleadings, so sure of what I wanted. The need, the pull… I am completely aware of how dramatic I am, but my lungs itched to be on fire. I needed to be incased in warmth. Floating. As much as I could of course. 

I imagined…

Last breath so sweet. Surrendering

Eyes closed to blue. Drowning

Romantic. Dramatic. Fanatic. 

Stereotypical. psychotic.

But guys… Just playing with some underwater selfies while I take a warm bath on this snowy autumn night. 

Told you I was dramatic. 

Leave a Reply

